Every Monday from Midnight to 2AM

The broadcast times are:

Melbourne, Australia: 12 AM - 2 AM
New York, USA: 10 AM - 12 PM
Los Angeles, USA: 7 AM - 9 AM
London, UK: 3 PM - 5 PM
Berlin, Germany: 4 PM - 6 PM
Helsinki, Finland: 5 PM - 7 PM
Tokyo, Japan: 11 PM - 1AM

Here's how you can tune into Musically Incorrect:
Triple R FM is broadcast via the internet at: http://www.rrr.org.au

or you can go directly to: Listen live - Streaming audio http://www.rrr.org.au/onair/programgrid/nav_grid.htm#

You will need the free Real Player - http://www.real.com

Musically Incorrect Myspace page:

Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/musicallyincorrectheavymetalradio

Welcome to Musically Incorrect, an Australian based Heavy Metal radio programme with a purpose to provide listeners with music that is currently ignored by mainstream media.

The concept of Musically Incorrect originated in 1999 when the name was used to promote a Heavy Metal magazine. Gathering acclaim and support across the country, this short venture proved to be a positive step forward in providing Australian Metal fans with an avenue to discover new bands, as well old favourites. Down, but not out, Musically Incorrect has finally been resurrected in another guise and has come full circle to where it is now, a force to further promote Metal in Australia.

For those of you who remember Musically Incorrect in its printed format, the same ideal exists here and that is to celebrate Metal in all its glory, from the established, to the obscure, the in between and the forgotten, with the ultimate aim of focusing on Metal's past, present and future, without prejudice.

Having started the programme in 2002 on 96.5 Inner FM, I am currently presenting the show on "Australia's most well known community broadcasting station", 3RRR FM. This opportunity arose in 2004 and this has allowed me the opportunity to present Musically Incorrect on a grander scale to a wider listening audience.

So for the best in Heavy Metal tune into 102.7 Triple R FM every Monday from Midnight to 2AM.

Your host,

Simon Lukic

© Simon Lukic 2002-2009